terewnt.blogg.se

Norinco mak 90 stock
Norinco mak 90 stock










  1. NORINCO MAK 90 STOCK INSTALL
  2. NORINCO MAK 90 STOCK SERIAL
  3. NORINCO MAK 90 STOCK MAC

Very accurate, do not own one as off this review, but I would at the right price (assuming it still had some life in it) I know people who own these and like them very much, I have shot them and like them. 7-62x39 mm Stamped Receiver, "Post Ban rifle". It's a pretty easy 3 part gain to change it out.Ĭal. As much as I don't want to it will have to be replaced if I start messing with things. Easy fix! This one has a double hook chicom trigger still. After reading in the description it does sound as though the 2" piece is screwed on then tacked to the FSB. I don't know how I missed that one! It is exactly how it's described.an NHM90. Makes sense it was already in the country when the ban hit.

NORINCO MAK 90 STOCK MAC

So far it sounds like there is a difference between the MAC 90 and NHM 90. Any help with this is greatly appreciated!! I know about all the compliance crap just so we don't have to go down that road. Plans are for an Ironwood stock set to get back to the pre ban stock configuration.

norinco mak 90 stock

NORINCO MAK 90 STOCK INSTALL

I'd like to get this off and replace FSB and install original brake. My question is this.Is this sleave screwed on then tack welded or are the threads turned off before the sleave is added? If it's tacked to the FSB and I tried to remove it would I have to cut the welds first or would the whole mess just come off by pressing off the FSB? My guess is the threads are still there and should screw off once the tacks are cut.

norinco mak 90 stock

This one has a two inch sleave tack welded to the FSB. The barrels on these were supposed to be de-threaded. Just the name stamp.Īlso I have questions on the Front Sight Block. No Norinco symbol on bottom of receiver or on either side. Interstate is in Billerica Ma right? Then CSI is in CA. The right side in the lower rear corner actually hidden by part of the stock is INTERSTATE ARMS Mine does not have sporter on it but has NHM90 instead. Wierd too is after 1990 they were sporterized and stamped MAK90 Sporter right on the receiver.

norinco mak 90 stock

What's up with the 022? What year of import is that?

NORINCO MAK 90 STOCK SERIAL

In other words it may have a serial # of 912293 meaning imported in 91. They claim that after the Clinton ban that all serial #'s on MAK 90's started with the year of import from 90-94 when they were not brought in any longer. I do have some questions that I can't seem to find in 2 days of research. It has the original Chinese double hook trigger and in comparison to the Tapco's I have in my other AK's I might have to say it's better. It's the first time I've ever put one in my hands and I was very impressed with the quality and how smooth the action/trigger were. Got it for $400 with the Chote stock set installed along with the original wood sporter set and 3 - 30 rnd mags.












Norinco mak 90 stock